germafiber.blogg.se

Wii u pro controller for pc
Wii u pro controller for pc











  1. Wii u pro controller for pc code#
  2. Wii u pro controller for pc Pc#

The only thing I can suggest is to look up the prices of the ones I've listed as supported. I only own official console controllers myself. I can't really answer the question of what's the cheapest controller you can use as there are so many out there.

wii u pro controller for pc

Not sure what you mean by analog controller. Or failing that what is the cheapest analog controller i can buy that will work with the switch mission control? There's no guarantee that the ID uniquely identifies this controller type, or that other units of the same controller even use the same ID. VID 0x0471 you posted above is the vendor ID for Phillips) or even just set it to some random garbage. The issue that I have with this though is that these Chinese knockoff controllers don't conform to any rules and often just steal the hardware ID of some other device (eg. I'll try whitelisting the hardware ID for you after work today to see if it works.

Wii u pro controller for pc code#

Normally the controller would still connect as an unrecognised pad, but in the case of the Wii controllers I need to recognise them first in order to send a pairing pin code back to the controller. It looks as though this one is setting its own hardware ID rather than using the ID from the official controller.

wii u pro controller for pc

Wii u pro controller for pc Pc#

That said, since you can connect it to a PC without issue I might be able to make yours work. I think many of them use a chipset that's incompatible with the Switch. Quite a few people have had problems with fake WiiU controllers so I can't promise anything.













Wii u pro controller for pc